Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Solos for Young Violinists Violin Part and Piano Acc., Volume 4


Solos for Young Violinists is a graded series of works ranging from elementary to advanced levels representing an exciting variety of styles and techniques for violinists — a valuable resource for teachers and students of all ages. Many of the works in this collection have long been recognized as stepping stones to the major violin repertoire, while others are newly published pieces for further choices of study. This title is available in Music Prodigy.

Polish Dance       – Severn
Allegro Brilliant, Op. 19         -Ten Have
Rondino on a Theme by Beethoven         -Kreisler
Concerto No. 2 in G Major (1st Movement)          -Haydn
Melodie, from “Orpheus and Euridice”         -Gluck/Kreisler
Concerto No. 9 in A Minor, Op. 104 (1st Movement)          -de Bériot

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Author/Composer: Barbara Barber
Product Code: 0874879914 / 029156200355 / 0991
Pages : 72

Share on

SKU: 9780874879919 Categories: , , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: