Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

Schumann for the Clarinet


Eleven songs arranged for clarinet and piano. This book provides useful instructional pieces as an introduction to ensemble playing as it is essential for the two players to listen intently to both parts and to shade and vary their playing accordingly. The piano part has been simplified in places to help young players.


  • You are like a flower
  • A Greeting
  • Folksong
  • Lotus Flower
  • Ring on my Finger
  • My heart’s in the highlands
  • Noblest of Men
  • The Two Grenadiers
  • May Song
  • A Song for Sunday
  • Grandee of Spain

Author/Composer: Robert Schumann
Publisher: ABRSM
ISBN: 9781854725998

Share on

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: