Your Preferred Online Music Store!

Over $80

A Miscellany for Oboe – Book 1


Michael Rose’s Miscellany brings together 22 original and contrasted pieces in two progessive volumes – ‘easy’ amd ‘moderately easy’. Each volume explores a variety of moods and styles, includes unaccompanied pieces, and provides invaluable material for young players.


  • Waltz (unaccompanied)
  • Mediterranean Song
  • Reverie (unaccompanied)
  • Nocturne
  • March
  • Calypso (unaccompanied)
  • Idyll
  • Pastorale
  • Hornpipe (unaccompanied)
  • Au Bal
  • Burlesque

Author/Composer: Michael Rose
Publisher: ABRSM
ISBN: 9781854724984

Share on

SKU: 9781854724984 Categories: , , , ,

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.



Audio is Available: